Key:
  4/5 ROUND EVENTS  

COURSE (spaces) DATE FEE
EAGT UK FINAL - TURNBERRY RESORT - 3 nights & 2 rnds AILSA   13 Oct - 16 Oct Qualify Results
FOREST OF ARDEN - D,B&B & 2 rnds ARDEN COURSE 6 Oct - 7 Oct £198 Results
BANDON DUNES - 3 nights & 4 rounds   21 Sep - 24 Sep £1480 Results
PEBBLE BEACH CLASSIC - 7 nights & 5 rounds   14 Sep - 21 Sep £2755 Results
SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 12 Sep £202 Results
THE BERKSHIRE, RED & BLUE - 2 rounds   Thursday 5 Sep £210 Results
BEARWOOD LAKES, nr Reading   Wednesday 4 Sep £140 Results
SUNNINGDALE, Ascot - OLD & NEW Courses - 2 rnds   Thursday 29 Aug £280 Results
ST GEORGES HILL, Surrey   Wednesday 28 Aug £178 Results
SUNNINGDALE, Ascot - OLD & NEW Courses - 2 rnds   Tuesday 27 Aug £280 Results
WOBURN G&CC, Beds - 2 rnds Thursday 22 Aug £248 Results
EAST LOTHIAN CLASSIC - 3 nights & 4 rounds   12 Aug - 15 Aug £1164 Results
HANKLEY COMMON, Surrey - 2 rnds Wednesday 7 Aug £177 Results
WOODHALL SPA, Lincs - 2 nds, D,B&B 28 Jul - 29 Jul £209 Results
SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 25 Jul £202 Results
WEST HILL, Surrey Rescheduled one round   Wednesday 24 Jul £100 Results
SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Tuesday 16 Jul £202 Results
SCOTTISH OPEN - 3 nights & 4 rounds   15 Jul - 18 Jul £854 Results
ISLE OF PURBECK,Dorset - 2 rounds   Wednesday 3 Jul £135 Results
REMEDY OAK, Hants   Tuesday 2 Jul £150 Results
ALWOODLEY, Leeds 2 rounds   Thursday 27 Jun £155 Results
GANTON, N Yorks - 2 rounds Wednesday 26 Jun £178 Results
MARRIOTT ST PIERRE - OLD COURSE, Chepstow - 2 rnds, D,B&B 16 Jun - 17 Jun £179 Results
IRISH OPEN - 3 nights & 4 rounds   8 Jun - 11 Jun £775 Results
ROYAL WIMBLEDON, Surrey   Monday 3 Jun £160 Results
WORPLESDON, Surrey - 2 rounds   Wednesday 29 May £160 Results
WEST HILL, Surrey - 2 rounds Tuesday 28 May £163 Results
THE BERKSHIRE, RED & BLUE - 2 rounds   Wednesday 22 May £210 Results
ENGLISH OPEN, Southport - 3 nights & 4 rounds   14 May - 17 May £880 Results
SWINLEY FOREST, Ascot - 2 rounds   Thursday 2 May £202 Results
ROYAL COUNTY DOWN & LOUGH ERNE - 3 nghts & 4 rnds   Monday 22 Apr £730 Results
THE BUCKINGHAMSHIRE   Tuesday 16 Apr £98 Results
SAUNTON, Devon - 2 rnds + D,B&B 10 Apr - 11 Apr £197 Results
IPSWICH GC, PURDIS HEATH   Thursday 4 Apr £110 Results
ALDEBURGH, Suffolk   Wednesday 3 Apr £120 Results
SPANISH OPEN - 4 nights & 4 rounds   21 Mar - 24 Mar £1127 Results
THE GROVE, Hertfordshire   Wednesday 13 Mar £160 Results
THAILAND OPEN - 9 nights & 5 rounds   22 Feb - 3 Mar £1460 Results
ABU DHABI OPEN - 7 nights & 5 rounds   19 Jan - 26 Jan £1495 Results
MIAMI FLORIDA CLASSIC - DORAL BLUE MONSTER, 7 nts + 5 rnds   24 Nov - 1 Dec £1430 Results

What is a Championship Event?

Certain events are designated Championship Events and these are denoted by a on the schedule.

The prizes will be upgraded at the Championship Events and in addition to OoM points being awarded for both rounds, OoM points will also be awarded for the overall 36 hole score.